Goodbye My Precious Child DI Sally Parker thriller Book 6

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - One intrepid detective. From new york times and USA Today bestselling author M. A brutal, senseless murder. A. Di sally parker and her cold case team are tasked with solving a nineteen-year-old murder case unlike any other. The victim - a six-year-old child. Who killed little millie pickrel? and why?what motivates a person to murder an innocent child?Will Sally be able to give the family closure after years of tormented existence?Other books in this series are:Wrong Place - a top 50 selling book in the UK, No Hiding PlaceCold CaseDeadly EncounterLost InnocenceGoodbye My Precious Child.

Comley who has sold over two and a half million copies worldwide.

#ad



Twisted Revenge DI Sara Ramsey Book 6

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - From new york times and usa today bestselling author of the Justice series, and with almost three million books sold to date, comes the latest instalment in the Sara Ramsey series. Did alistair really deserve to die such a heinous death?A man with no known enemies, so why did someone want him dead?DI Sara Ramsey is about to tackle one of her worst cases to date.

The more she digs, the more secrets she uncovers within a seemingly loving family. Can sara sift through the lies to reveal the murderer and their warped motive?Other books in this series are:No Right To KillKiller BlowThe Dead Can't SpeakDeludedThe Murder PactTwisted Revenge.

#ad



The Murder Pact DI Sara Ramsey Book 5

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - A murderous act. The last resort for some. One determined detective with a battle on her hands to unravel the truth. A shocking case, that is both perplexing and intriguing. However, can uncovering a disturbing secret bring di sara ramsey's latest investigation to its astonishing conclusion?Other books in this series are:No Right To Kill - an Amazon top 70 novelKiller Blow - #1 bestseller in Hard-boiled mysteriesThe Dead Can't Speak- #1 bestseller in Hard-boiled mysteriesDeluded - #1 bestseller in Hard-boiled mysteries.

Another gripping instalment in this fast-paced thriller series from NY Times bestselling author who has sold over two and a half million copies worldwide.

#ad



Murder At The Wedding The Carmel Cove Cozy Mystery Series Book 1

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - Private investigator, detests weddings, Ruth Morgan, but when her best friend is about to get hitched, she finds it impossible to turn down the invitation. A beautiful wedding, until the final kiss when the festivities turn sinister. The venue is now a murder scene. Ruth quickly becomes frustrated by the fact the local inspector in charge of the case proves to be hopeless at her job.

From new york times and usa today bestselling author M A Comley who has sold over two and a half million copies worldwide. Therefore, it's down to Ruth to use her intrepid skills to find the murderer. The more she digs, the more she learns about the victim and the web of lies he has spun over the years. Ruth uncovers an extensive list of suspects, all of whom have a legitimate motive for wanting the victim dead.

Murder At The Wedding The Carmel Cove Cozy Mystery Series Book 1 #ad - But who is the murderer, and will ruth solve the case before the inept local police?This is the first novel in the Carmel Cove Cozy Mystery series. Other books in this series are:murder At The WeddingMurder At The Hotel Murder By The Sea .

#ad



Murder At The Hotel The Carmel Cove Cozy Mystery Series Book 2

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - Readers who enjoy Faith Martin's mysteries will enjoy this novel. Other books in the series are:murder at the weddingMurder at the HotelMurder by the Sea coming Dec 2019. Excitement quickly turns to fear and suspicion as another murder rocks the small community. When a member of ruth morgan's amateur dramatic club is arrested for the crime, the local Detective Inspector, Ruth must once again take the reins and battle wits with not only her nemesis, but also the murderer who is determined to evade capture.

Grab this fast-paced cozy mystery today. From new york times and usa today bestselling author M A Comley who has sold over two and a half million copies worldwide. With heads still spinning from the recent murder at Carmel Cove's largest wedding, excitement mounts as a famous author books into the hotel with her entourage.

#ad



Murder by the Sea The Carmel Cove Cozy Mystery Series Book 3

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - B/>carmel Cove is a peaceful community. Did the victim die at the hands of someone else? did they commit suicide after falling out with their spouse? Or is it simply a case of accidental death?In her quest to uncover the truth, Ruth puts everything on the line, her business and even her relationship with her fiancé.

Other books in the series are:murder at the WeddingMurder at the HotelMurder by the Sea. Except when death pays a visit. When the friend of a friend goes missing and a corpse is discovered, Private Investigator Ruth Morgan is tasked with solving yet another death in her hometown. The case is a perplexing one with few suspects and more questions than answers.

Murder by the Sea The Carmel Cove Cozy Mystery Series Book 3 #ad - New york times and usa today bestselling author M A Comley has sold over two and a half million copies worldwide.

#ad



Criminal Actions Hero series Book 5

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - However, all is not as it seems. Di nelson and his partner are called to a murder scene which turns out to be both horrifying and perplexing. Other cases soon come to light. Does this mean nelson has yet another serial killer on his patch?Other books in this series are:Torn ApartEnd ResultIn Plain SightDouble JeopardyCriminal Actions.

In a position of trust. What happens when that trust is broken?Jacinda Meredith follows her boyfriend south from Scotland. From new york times and usa today bestselling author of the Justice series, M A Comley who has sold over two and a half million copies worldwide to date. After a few weeks she finds a dream job working as a nanny for Sadie and Leonard Knox.

#ad



Lost Innocence DI Sally Parker Thriller Book 5

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - Ny times bestselling author with over two and a half million copies sold worldwide. A chance encounter. Leads to devastating consequences. The statistics for missing children are staggering and emotionally hard to deal with even for the hardest of detectives. Di sally parker and her cold case team need to have their wits about them when two very different cases land on her desk.

Can she solve the mystery of where the bodies are buried?  Past experience tells her that cold cases have a tendency to unearth surprising secrets. The emotions of the families involved are raw during the course of the investigations but nothing can prepare them for the surprising outcome each case delivers.

Lost Innocence DI Sally Parker Thriller Book 5 #ad - Can sally solve the cases before a distraught family member of one of the victims is laid to rest?  Grab this heart-wrenching thriller today if you're a fan of Angie Marsons,  LJ Ross or Joy Ellis. Other reads available in this series are:wrong place - #1 women sleuths reached top #25 in the uk top100no hiding place - #1 women sleuthscold case - #1 mystery, #1 detectivesDeadly Encounter - #2 Police ProceduresLost Innocence - #2 Women SleuthsGoodbye, #1 Police Procedurals, My Precious Child - due out September 2019Web of Deceit - a novella co-written by Tara LyonsDI Sally Parker also helps solve a mystery alongside DI Lorne Warner in Twisted Justice.

#ad



Deadly Encounter DI Sally Parker thriller series Book 4

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - From m a comley, ny times and usa Today bestselling author, with over two and a half million copies sold worldwide. They dredged the river. And discovered human remains. Shocked, the community and the media are hounding the investigation team for answers. Sitting in his isolated cell, is a man also desperate to hear the truth.

Di sally parker is about to tackle her most frustrating and heartbreaking case to date. Will the bones of the deceased reveal the truth?can Sally solve the case when a criminal from her past hints at Sally suffering a deadly encounter of her own?A fast-paced thriller right up to its nail-biting conclusion, grab your copy today.

Deadly Encounter DI Sally Parker thriller series Book 4 #ad - Ideal for fans of Angela Marsons and Joy Ellis. From m a comley, ny Times bestselling author of the Justice series. Other reads available in this series are:wrong place - #1 women sleuths reached top #25 in the uk top100no hiding place - #1 women sleuthscold case - #1 mystery, #1 Police Procedurals, #1 detectivesDeadly Encounter - #2 Police ProceduresLost Innocence - #2 Women SleuthsGoodbye, My Precious Child - due out September 2019Web of Deceit - a novella co-written by Tara LyonsDI Sally Parker also helps solve a mystery alongside DI Lorne Warner in Twisted Justice.

#ad



How Skin Burns: RETRIBUTION IS SOMETIMES HELL DI Bethany Smith Book 4

#ad
#ad - The problem is, his alibis check out—for the most part—so it’s a case of waiting for him to slip up. Who would want to torture someone like that? There are too many questions with no answers, and when a second body is found close to the first, Bethany knows they have a serious nutter on their hands.

Then another woman goes missing. Where is she being kept? what’s the connection between her and the other two?With a prime suspect in her sights right from the beginning, Bethany is desperate to get the justice the victims deserve. If he ever will…. Retribution is sometimes helldi bethany smith is thrown into another harrowing case, where a missing person has been found dead, buried in the woods.

How Skin Burns: RETRIBUTION IS SOMETIMES HELL DI Bethany Smith Book 4 #ad - Why has the body been placed in a massive plastic bag complete with a ribbon and a sprig of holly attached, as though it’s a gift? Why is she wearing a Victorian dress and boots? More importantly, her skin has been burnt.

#ad



Cold Case DI Sally Parker thriller Book 3

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - From m a comley, ny times and usa Today bestselling author, with over two and a half million copies sold worldwide. Sometimes people literally do get away with murder. Someone in authority screwed-up. Di sally parker has two suspects in mind but something is bugging her. She's forced to go back to the drawing board and sift through dozens of files to uncover the answers.

Did the original investigation team miss the clues intentionally?Will a surprising piece of evidence she discovers solve the ten-year-old cold case?Or is there someone lingering in the background determined to hinder the investigation. Grab this thriller today if you enjoy a page-turning read. Ideal for fans of Shalini Boland and Angela Marsons.

Cold Case DI Sally Parker thriller Book 3 #ad - Other reads available in this series are:wrong place - #1 women sleuths reached top #25 in the uk top100no hiding place - #1 women sleuthscold case - #1 mystery, #1 detectivesDeadly Encounter - #2 Police ProceduresLost Innocence - #2 Women SleuthsGoodbye, #1 Police Procedurals, My Precious Child - due out September 2019Web of Deceit - a novella co-written by Tara LyonsDI Sally Parker also helps solve a mystery alongside DI Lorne Warner in Twisted Justice.

#ad